TERMS & CONDITIONS

1. The Website “www.dyson.ae”:

Welcome to the website www.dyson.ae (“Website”). 

Only persons who can enter into a legally binding contract are eligible to purchase using the Website. If you are a minor, (i.e. under the age of 18 years) you may purchase using the Website only through your parent or guardian.

The user (“you” or “your”) agrees, understands and acknowledges that the Website is an online platform that enables you to access information and purchase products listed on the Website at the price indicated therein at any time from any location. Your access, use and any purchases made through the Website are subject to and shall constitute your acceptance of the following terms and conditions. If you do not agree to the terms and conditions, please exit from the Website.

We reserve the right to update or modify these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. You will be subject to the policies and conditions of use in force at the time that you use the Website or that you order products through Website.

2. Your Account and Access to Website:

In order to make any online purchase, you will need to register with the Website by giving certain personal identification information. It is your responsibility to ensure that the user name and password to access the Website is kept confidential. If you have any reason to believe that your user name and password is being, or is likely to be used by third parties, you should inform us. We shall have the right to refuse access, terminate or remove the account or edit the contents at any time without notice.

The right to use or access the Website granted to you is a limited, revocable, non-exclusive right for personal use of the Website. You are not authorized to (i) modify the Website (ii) download or copy account information for the benefit of another seller (iii) utilize data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction tools. You must use the Website for lawful purposes only and must not use for fraudulent or other unlawful activity.

3. Orders, Promotions, Price, Payment & Deliveries:

The order placed by you through the Website shall be deemed an offer from you to buy the product(s) specified as per the order from Jumbo (“Order”). On receipt of the Order, the Website will automatically generate an e-mail confirming receipt. Your receipt of Order receipt confirmation e-mail is only an acknowledgement of receipt of your Order and does not constitute an acceptance of your Order by Jumbo.

Jumbo lists availability information for products on the Website. Please note that the stock situation changes dynamically, you will be informed by e-mail if any product(s) you have ordered is/are out of stock for any reason and an estimated availability date will be provided. Subject to availability of the product(s) ordered, Jumbo will confirm its acceptance by e-mail confirming the dispatch of the product(s) to your address as specified on your Order (“Acceptance E-mail”). The Order shall be deemed as accepted by Jumbo on your receipt of Acceptance E-mail, failing which, the order will be cancelled.

You shall have the right to cancel your Order any time prior to your receipt of Acceptance E-mail without any liability. Any cancellation after receipt of Acceptance E-mail shall be subject to reimbursement of certain charges (“Cancellation Charges”) to cover the cost of expenses (including shipment charges) incurred by Jumbo.

The prices and delivery terms specified in the Website are of ex-Jumbo warehouse, Dubai, UAE; these include the cost of usual packing; and are exclusive of all taxes and duties. You shall be responsible for payment of all charges associated with the purchase of products from us and you shall agree to bear all applicable taxes/VAT levied thereon.

You shall have the option to make the payment either by direct transfer to our bank account or by online payment through the secured payment gateway facilities using your own credit cards. The delivery of the products shall be made only on receipt of advance payment for the product(s) and shipment.

The prices and specifications of all products listed on www.dyson.ae are subject to change without prior notice owing to stock availability and promotional support from the brands. Hence Prices may vary on advertising material and at time of purchase due to market changes.

The delivery of the products shall be made either directly by Jumbo or through third party courier/logistic services providers on all days except on Fridays and National holidays. For shipment charges, please refer our price list. Our liability for the product(s) sold stops and the risk passes on to you on delivery to you or to the third party courier/logistic services providers. Consequently any expense, damage or loss occurring during transportation shall be at our risk.

4. Exchange & Return Policy

Exchange or Return is possible only within five (5) days of purchase from date of delivery subject to the terms herein:

(a) In case if you wish to Exchange or Return the product(s), please contact us on the address given in Contact Details for approval and further actions.
(b) Exchange or Return shall be made provided the product (including the unit carton) is returned unused and unopened (original seal not broken) along with accessories & FOC (Free of Cost)
(c) No Exchange or Return is allowed for the following product categories: All Accessories, Software, Movie/Music/Gaming titles, Cartridges & Toners, Watches & Personal Care Products.
(d) The refund for products Returned will only be in the form of Jumbo Credit Vouchers / Credit Memo, to be redeemed within a period of 6 months. No cash refund refund is possible. 
(e) If a defect is discovered after opening/using the product, your product is covered under repair/replacement warranty of the manufacturer.
(f) Please note Jumbo Electronics is a retailer only and the obligation for warranty rests with manufacturer of the product as per the warranty condition listed on the warranty card.

5. Warranty Terms & Conditions

The products displayed on Website carry limited warranty from brand/manufacturer/ distributor for a limited period against manufacturing defects only. The terms, conditions, duration of warranty, exclusions of warranty shall be as per warranty card attached with each product. Warranty commences from the date of the Invoice, unless specified otherwise.

Warranty is applicable within the limits of United Arab Emirates only unless specified otherwise in the warranty card or on the Website. Jumbo will only be the facilitator of this service and primary responsibility for warranty service rests with the brand/manufacturer/ distributor. In the case the product is defective and/or requires repair, it is your responsibility to deliver the product, at your cost, to our designated collection centres in selected Jumbo Showrooms and Service Centers in the United Arab Emirates.

In the case of Dead on Arrival (DOA) product(s) / Out of the Box failure, the respective service center/service provider will determine whether the product is DOA and will offer either a replacement or product repair at its discretion.

Other than what is provided by the brand/manufacturer/distributor, we hereby expressly disclaim any warranties or representations (express or implied) in respect of quality, suitability, accuracy, reliability, completeness, timeliness, performance, safety, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or legality of the products listed or displayed or transacted (including product information and/or specifications) on the Website.

6. Limitations of Liability

The total liability of Jumbo/brand/manufacturer/distributor on any claim, whether in contract, warranty; tort, product liability; and copyright, trademark, trade secret, patent and other intellectual property rights infringement; or otherwise, arising out of, connected with, or resulting from the performance or non-performance of any agreement resulting here from or from the sale, delivery resale, repair, replacement or use of any product or the furnishing of any service, shall not exceed the price allocable to the product or service which gives rise to the claim.

In no event, whether as a result of product defect/malfunction, breach of contract, warranty; tort; copyright, trademark, trade secret, patent and other intellectual property infringement or otherwise, shall Jumbo/brand/manufacturer/distributor be liable for any special, consequential, incidental, indirect or exemplary damages, including, but not limited to, loss of profit, loss of use of the products, cost of substitute goods.

7. Other Businesses

Third parties other than Jumbo and its affiliates may operate stores, provide services, or sell product lines, advertise their products on the Website through the link provided in the Website. We are not responsible for examining or evaluating, and we do not warrant or endorse the offerings of any of these businesses or individuals, or the content of such third party websites. Jumbo does not assume any responsibility or liability for the actions, products, and content of any of these and any other third-parties. You are requested to carefully review their privacy statements and other conditions of use of their website.

8. Trademarks, Intellectual Properties and Copyright Notice

All of the content on the Website, including, for example Jumbo mark, page headers, images, illustrations, graphics, logos, text are subject to trademark, service mark, copyright and other intellectual property rights or licenses held by Jumbo, affiliates or of third parties who have licensed materials to Jumbo. The design on this page is a registered trademark of Jumbo. The content of this website is a copyright work under UAE and International copyright laws, and Jumbo owns a copyright in the selection, coordination, arrangement, modification and derivative matter of the content.

The content of this website is meant only for personal and non-commercial use. Contents may be downloaded and printed only for personal use and not for any commercial purpose; posting of the content on any network computer or media without license from jumbo.ae is prohibited; as is changing, altering or modifying the Content in any copyright or trademark notice.

Jumbo.ae reserves right in downloading material and all derivative material thereof.

9. Product Visuals

 While we endeavor to place appropriate pictures of the products, it must be understood that that the actual pictures, colour, dimensions and other may not actually reflect the original product's colour, dimensions and other of the original product. The pictures shown here therefore are taken as being placed for illustrative purpose only and also change from time to time without prior notice

10. What Information Do We Collect and How Do We Use It?

Jumbo believes you have the right to know what information we collect when you visit our Website. We value our relationship and the data you share with us from time to time. We are totally committed to maintaining this data with the utmost of confidentiality.

For visitors to the Website, our web server, on specific occasions, recognizes and stores your computer's IP address. This is used only as a support feature to ensure our customer's identity. Your computer provides this information automatically each time you log on, unless you have activated blocking technology available in some browsers. We also may combine your IP with other information you provide us like your e-mail address. You provide this information when, for example, send us an e-mail, fill out a registration, answer a survey, complete a fulfillment order or sign up for a site newsletter. In any case, the price listed on the website shall be final.

We intend to use the Information only for the purpose of (1) fulfilling our obligations under any sale and purchase contract and/or any other contract between you and our company, (2) publishing reports on trends in the usage of the Website and fulfilling the purpose of the your interaction with the Website (3) to those of its employees, contractors and affiliates that need to know the information in order to process it on our behalf or to provide services available at the Website and that have agreed not to disclose it to others. (4) Rendering services related to our business such as warranty or after sales services, (5) providing you with our latest product information and other related information from time to time, and/or (6) asking your opinions regarding our products and/or services.

If you object to your Information being transferred or used as stated above, please do not use the Website.

11. Privacy Policy & Safeguarding your Data

As Jumbo registers users to enable us to provide you with our various products and/or services, we ask you to provide us with your information. Your information and records described above (hereinafter referred to as the "Information") will be stored and maintained in our database only and will be kept in confidence by us. We will safeguard, according to strict standards of security and confidentiality, any Information our customers share with us. We will permit only authorized employees, who are trained in the proper handling of customer information, to have access to that Information.

When you register or make a purchase with Jumbo.ae, we would be using the information to serve you better. Below is a list information we store:

• Name and contact details
• Transaction history
• Communications record
• Profile: age, gender

Jumbo, on your acceptance, will send regular newsletters via e-, with an intention of keeping you updated with the latest progress on your order/delivery/status or marketing promotional offers. If you would like to correct, update or delete the Information stored in our database, or if you would like to stop receiving further marketing materials, emailers, newsletter from us, or if you have any question or comment about our privacy policies, simply unsubscribe or feel free to contact us. If you do not wish to continue to receive marketing from us and/or selected third parties you can click on the link located at the bottom of the email and follow the instructions in order to be removed from all future mailing. Alternatively you can opt-out by visiting 'Manage My Account' in 'My Account' on the Jumbo website. You can access 'My Account' once you are logged in to your Jumbo account.

Please be advised that our company is not responsible for collection, disclosure and/or use of your personal information provided by you to any third party's website which is linked to or from our web site. Your access to such linked website, and your providing personal information to such linked website, are entirely at your own risk.


12. Reviews, Comments, Communications and Other Content

You may post reviews, comments and other content; send communications; and submit suggestions, ideas, questions or other information, as long as the content is not illegal, abusive, defamatory or infringing of intellectual property rights and does not contain software viruses or any form of spam. Jumbo reserves the right (but not the obligation) to remove, delete or edit any content that in our sole judgement violates these conditions of use and/or terminate your permission to access or use the Website.

If you do post content or submit material, and unless we indicate otherwise, you (a) grant Jumbo and its affiliates a non-exclusive, royalty-free, irrevocable, perpetual rights to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, translate, create derivative works from, distribute, and display such content throughout the world in any media; and (b) grant Jumbo and its affiliates and agents the right to use the name that you submit in connection with such content, if they choose.

13. Contact Details:

(a) For product Return / Exchange, please contact: 800 JUMBO (58626) 

(b) For any after sales service related issues for your products, please contact: 
Service Centers 

(c) For any other issues, please contact: 800 JUMBO (58626)

14. Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

By accessing and using the Website; and purchasing online, you agree that your access and use of the Website, online purchasing is subject to these terms and conditions, as well as all applicable laws, as governed and interpreted pursuant to the laws of UAE.

Courts of Dubai shall have exclusive jurisdiction on all issues arising out of any issue related to copyright, intellectual property right, liability, access, usage and purchase through the Website.

15. COD (Cash On Delivery), CCOD (Credit Card on Delivery) & Click & Collect

If you are not comfortable making an online payment on Jumbo, you can opt for the Cash on Delivery (COD) or Credit Card on Delivery (CCOD) payment method instead. With COD/CCOD you can pay in cash/credit card at the time of actual delivery of the product at your doorstep, without requiring you to make any advance payment online.

Card on Delivery is a Value Added Service Jumbo is extending to its customers with the support of machines provided by the bankers. Jumbo is not liable in case the these machines are down for any reasons. However in case the machines are not available or not working at the time of delivery, you may choose to pay by cash or request for a refund. Jumbo is sorry for any Inconvenience caused to the customer due to this, as these need resolution from the banks and are beyond Jumbo's control.


Alternatively, you can also place an order online and avail the Click & Collect facility by collecting the ordered items in any of the specified Jumbo Stores across UAE. Note: 1. Click & Collect does not apply to Products that require Installation. 2. Click & Collect cannot be clubbed with CCOD & COD

16. PAYFORT

PAYFORT is the trusted online payment gateway enabling businesses, governments, SMEs, startups and institutions with innovative payment options for both the banked and non-banked online shoppers.

Any orders placed with Cards issued from USA based banks shall begin fulfillment only post confirmation from the Card Issuing Banks & PayFort. As such, these orders will not be deemed eligible for Next Day Delivery.

 

17. Bulk Order / Dealer Order Fulfillment is conditional.

Jumbo retail focuses to service the end consumers, and in such objectives, our priority is to fulfill orders of the end users over dealers and bulk buyers. This means we may choose to cancel or delay any order placed in bulk by the dealer or release part orders as per our stock availability. Even if the bulk order is prepaid using a credit card, this order would be cancelled and the money would be refunded within 10 - 15 working days. We regret any inconvenience to dealers and bulk buyers, as this is the retail business model. We are happy to service bulk buyers wherever possible.

Any bulk queries can be emailed to serve@jumbo.ae and we will personally address to it with a bulk pricing/discount.

TERMS & CONDITIONS

الموقع الإلكتروني "www.dyson.ae":

مرحبا بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني www.dyson.ae ("الموقع الإلكتروني").

1- الأشخاص الذين يمكنهم الدخول في عقد ملزم قانونا هم مؤهلون للشراء باستخدام الموقع. إذا كنت قاصرا (أي دون سن 18 عاما) يمكنك شراء باستخدام الموقع فقط من خلال والديك أو الوصي.

 

يوافق المستخدم ("أنت" أو أنتم")، يفهم ويقر بأن الموقع هو منصة على الانترنت التي تمكنك من الوصول إلى المعلومات وشراء المنتجات المدرجة على الموقع بالسعر المشار إليه في أي وقت من أي مكان. يخضع وصولك واستخدامك وأي مشتريات تتم من خلال الموقع إلى قبولك للشروط والأحكام التالية. إذا كنت لا توافق على الشروط والأحكام، يرجى الخروج من الموقع.

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تحديث أو تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق. سوف تخضع لسياسات وشروط الاستخدام المعمول بها في الوقت الذي تستخدم فيه الموقع الإلكتروني أو أن تطلب المنتجات من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني.

2-  من أجل إجراء أي عملية شراء عبر الإنترنت، سوف تحتاج إلى التسجيل في الموقع من خلال إعطاء بعض المعلومات الشخصية. وتقع على عاتقك مسؤولية ضمان الحفاظ على سرية اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور للوصول إلى الموقع. إذا كان لديك أي سبب للاعتقاد بأن اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور يجري، أو من المرجح أن تستخدم من قبل أطراف ثالثة، يجب أن تبلغنا. سيكون لدينا الحق في رفض الوصول إلى الحساب أو إنهائه أو إزالته أو تعديل محتوياته في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق.

 الحق في استخدام أو الوصول إلى الموقع الممنوح لك هو حق محدود، قابل للإلغاء، غير حصري للاستخدام الشخصي للموقع. لا يحق لك (1) تعديل الموقع (2) تنزيل أو نسخ معلومات الحساب لصالح بائع آخر (3) استخدام استخراج البيانات أو الروبوتات أو أدوات جمع البيانات واستخلاصها. يجب عليك استخدام الموقع لأغراض قانونية فقط ويجب ألا تستخدم لأغراض الاحتيال أو غير ذلك من الأنشطة غير المشروعة.

3- الطلبات، الأسعار، الدفع والتسليم:

يعتبر الطلب الذي تقدمه من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني عرضا منك لشراء المنتج (المنتجات) المحدد حسب الطلب من جمبو ("الطلب"). عند استلام الطلب، سيقوم الموقع تلقائيا بإنشاء البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد الأستلام. إن استلامك للبريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد استلام الطلب هو فقط إقرار باستلام طلبك ولا يعتبر قبولا لطلبك من قبل جمبو.

جمبو تتيح معلومات توافر المنتجات على الموقع. يرجى ملاحظة أن التغيير في المخزون يتغير بشكل حيوي، وسيتم إعلامك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني إذا كان أي منتج قد طلبتة خارج المخزون لأي سبب من الأسباب وسيتم اعلامك بتاريخ توافرة. وبمجرد توافر المنتج (المنتجات) المطلوبة، ستؤكد جمبو قبولها للطلب  عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني وذلك لتأكيد إرسال المنتج (المنتجات) إلى عنوانك كما هو محدد في طلبك ("البريد الإلكتروني للقبول"). يعتبر الأمر مقبولا من قبل جمبو فوراستلامك للبريد الإلكتروني ، وإذا لم يتم ذلك، سيتم إلغاء الطلب

قبول البريد الإلكتروني : يعتبر الأمر مقبولا من طرف جمبو عند استلامك للبريد الإلكتروني وقبولة، وإذا لم يتم ذلك، سيتم إلغاء الطلب.

يحق لك إلغاء الطلب الخاص بك في أي وقت قبل استلامك وقبولك للبريد الإلكتروني دون أي مسؤولية. ويخضع أي إلغاء بعد استلام البريد الإلكتروني للقبول إلى تسديد بعض الرسوم ("رسوم الإلغاء") لتغطية تكاليف المصاريف (بما في ذلك رسوم الشحن) التي تتكبدها جمبو.

الأسعار وشروط التسليم المحددة في الموقع هي من مستودع جمبو السابق، دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة؛ وهذه تشمل تكلفة التعبئة المعتادة. وهي لا تشمل جميع الضرائب والرسوم. تكون مسؤولا عن دفع جميع الرسوم المرتبطة بشراء المنتجات منا، ويجب أن توافق على تحمل جميع الضرائب / ضريبة القيمة المضافة المفروضة عليها.

سيكون لديك خيار إجراء الدفع إما عن طريق التحويل المباشر إلى حسابنا المصرفي أو عن طريق الدفع عبر الإنترنت من خلال مرافق بوابة الدفع المضمون باستخدام بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بك. يجب أن يتم تسليم المنتجات فقط عند استلام الدفع المسبق للمنتج والشحن.

تخضع أسعار ومواصفات جميع المنتجات المدرجة في www.dyson.ae للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق بسبب توافر المخزون والدعم الترويجي من العلامات التجارية. وبالتالي قد تختلف الأسعار على المواد الإعلانية  في وقت الشراء بسبب التغيرات في السوق.

سيكون لديك خيار إجراء الدفع إما عن طريق التحويل المباشر إلى حسابنا المصرفي أو عن طريق الدفع عبر الإنترنت من خلال مرافق بوابة الدفع المضمون باستخدام بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بك. يجب أن يتم تسليم المنتجات وتوصيلها فقط عند استلام الدفع المسبق للمنتج والشحن.

تخضع أسعار ومواصفات جميع المنتجات المدرجة في www.jumbo.ae للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق بسبب توافر المخزون والدعم الترويجي من العلامات التجارية. وبالتالي قد تختلف الأسعار على المواد الإعلانية وفي وقت الشراء بسبب التغيرات في السوق

4 -. سياسة التبديل والاسترجاع

يمكن التبديل والاسترجاع في  غضون خمسة (5) أيام من تاريخ الشراء أو من تاريخ التسليم وفقا للشروط الواردة في هذه الوثيقة:

(أ) في حالة إذا كنت ترغب في تبديل أو استرجاع المنتج ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على العنوان الوارد في التفاصيل للموافقة عليها والإجراءات الأخرى.

(ب) يجب عند التبديل او الاسترجاع  تقديم المنتج (بما في ذلك وحدة الكرتون) وسيتم   قبول إسترجاع المنتجات  غير المستخدمة وغير المفتوحة (بها الختم الأصلي وبدون كسر) جنبا إلى جنب مع الملحقات و فوك (خالية من التكلفة)

(ج) لا يسمح بالتبديل او الاسترجاع  لفئات المنتجات التالية: جميع الملحقات، البرمجيات، الأفلام/ الموسيقى / الألعاب، الخراطيش و ألأحبار، الساعات و منتجات العناية الشخصية.

(د) استرداد المنتجات سوف يتم إرجاعها فقط في شكل قسائم جمبو الائتمانية / مذكرة الائتمان، ليتم استردادها خلال فترة 6 أشهر. ولا يمكن استرداد الأموال نقدا.

(ه) إذا تم اكتشاف عيب بعد فتح / استخدام المنتج، يتم تغطية المنتج الخاص بك تحت الضمان إصلاح / استبدال من الشركة المصنعة.

(و) يرجى ملاحظة أن جمبو للإلكترونيات هي متاجر تجزئة فقط، ويقع الالتزام بالضمان على عاتق الشركة المصنعة للمنتج وفقا لشروط الضمان المدرجة على بطاقة الضمان.

5. شروط وأحكام الضمان

تحمل المنتجات المعروضة على الموقع الإلكتروني ضمانا محدودا من الماركة / الشركة المصنعة / الموزع لفترة محدودة ضد عيوب التصنيع فقط. ، شروط، ومدة الضمان، واستثناءات الضمان يجب أن تكون وفقا لبطاقة الضمان المرفقة مع كل منتج. يبدأ الضمان من تاريخ الفاتورة، ما لم يحدد خلاف ذلك.

يتم تطبيق الضمان في حدود الإمارات العربية المتحدة فقط ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك في بطاقة الضمان أو على الموقع. وسوف يكون جامبو فقط ميسرا لهذه الخدمة والمسؤولية الرئيسية عن خدمة الضمان تقع على العلامة التجارية / الصانع / الموزع. في حالة أن المنتج معيب و / أو يتطلب إصلاح، فمن مسؤوليتكم تسليم المنتج، على نفقتك ، إلى مراكز الخدمة المعينة عن طريقنا في جمبو ومراكز الخدمة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

في حالة المنتج / المنتجات كانت تالفة عند الوصول (DOA) /  أوخارج الصندوق، سيحدد مركز الخدمة / مقدم الخدمة المعني ما إذا كان المنتج هو تالف بالفعل عند الوصول وسوف يقدم إما باستبدالة أو إصلاح المنتج حسب تقديره.

بخلاف ما تقدمه العلامة التجارية / الشركة المصنعة / الموزع، فإننا لا نقدم  أي ضمانات أو تعهدات (صريحة أو ضمنية) فيما يتعلق بالجودة والملائمة والدقة والموثوقية والاكتمال والتوقيت والأداء والسلامة والتسويق والملاءمة أو غرض معين، أو مشروعية المنتجات المدرجة أو المعروضة أو المعالجة (بما في ذلك معلومات المنتج و / أو المواصفات) على الموقع

6. تحديد المسؤولية

مجموع المسؤولية الكاملة  لجمبو / العلامة التجارية / الصانع / الموزع على أي مطالبة، سواء في العقد، الضمان؛ الضرر، مسؤولية المنتج؛ وحقوق الطبع والنشر، والعلامات التجارية، والأسرار التجارية، وبراءات الاختراع وغيرها من  التعدى على حقوق الملكية الفكرية ؛ أو غير ذلك، الناشئة عن، أو الناجمة عن أداء أو عدم تنفيذ أي اتفاق ينتج هنا من أو من بيع أو تسليم أوإعادة بيع أو إصلاح أو استبدال أو استخدام أي منتج أو تأثيث أي خدمة، لا تتجاوز السعر المخصص للمنتج أو الخدمة التي تؤدي إلى المطالبة.

في أي حال من الأحوال، سواء كنتيجة لعيب المنتج / عطل، خرق العقد، الضمان؛ المسؤولية التقصيرية. حقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية والأسرار التجارية والبراءات وغيرها من التعدي على الملكية الفكرية أو غير ذلك، يكون جامبو / العلامة التجارية / الصانع / الموزع مسؤولا عن أي أضرار خاصة أو تبعية أو عرضية أو غير مباشرة أو نموذجية، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، خسارة غي الارباح او سوء استخدام المنتجات وتكلفة السلع البديلة

7. الشركات الأخرى

يجوز للأطراف الأخرى غير جامبو والشركات التابعة لها تشغيل المتاجر أو تقديم الخدمات أو بيع خطوط الإنتاج والإعلان عن منتجاتها على الموقع الإلكتروني من خلال الرابط الموجود في الموقع الإلكتروني. ونحن لسنا مسؤولين عن فحص أو تقييم، ونحن لا نضمن أو نصدق على العروض من أي من هذه الشركات أو الأفراد، أو محتوى هذه المواقع طرف ثالث. لا تتحمل جمبو أي مسؤولية عن الإجراءات والمنتجات ومحتوى أي من هذه الأطراف وأي أطراف أخرى. ويطلب منك مراجعة بيانات الخصوصية الخاصة بهم بعناية وغيرها من شروط استخدام موقعهم على الانترنت.

8. العلامات التجارية، وحقوق الملكية الفكرية والنشر محفوظة للمؤلف

جميع محتويات الموقع، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال علامة جمبو ورؤوس الصفحات والصور والرسوم التوضيحية والرسومات والشعارات والنص تخضع للعلامة التجارية وعلامة الخدمة وحقوق الطبع والنشر وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى أو التراخيص التي تحتفظ بها جمبو أو الشركات التابعة لها أو الأطراف الثالثة الذين لديهم ترخيص المواد إلى جمبو. التصميم في هذه الصفحة هو علامة تجارية مسجلة لشركة جمبو. محتوى هذا الموقع هو عمل حقوق الطبع والنشر بموجب قوانين الإمارات العربية المتحدة وقوانين حقوق التأليف والنشر الدولية، وتمتلك جمبو حقوق التأليف والنشر في اختيار وتنسيق وترتيب وتعديل هذا المحتوى.

محتوى هذا الموقع هو فقط للاستخدام الشخصي وغير التجاري. ويمكن تحميل المحتويات وطباعتها فقط للاستخدام الشخصي وليس لأغراض تجارية؛ يحظر نشر المحتوى على أي كمبيوتر أو أى وسيلة إعلام  بدون الحصول على  ترخيص من موقع جمبو. كما هو الحال في تغيير المحتوى أو تغييره أو تعديله في أي إشعار لحقوق الطبع والنشر أو علامة تجارية.

تحتفظ شركة JUMBO.COM بحقها في تحميل المواد وجميع المواد المشتقة منها.

9. رؤية المنتج

 في حين أننا نسعى لوضع الصور المناسبة من المنتجات، يجب أن يكون مفهوما أن الصور الفعلية واللون والأبعاد وغيرها قد لا تعكس في الواقع لون المنتج الأصلي والأبعاد وغيرها من المنتج الأصلي. وبالتالي فإن الصور المعروضة هنا تؤخذ على أنها توضع لغرض التوضيح فقط وتتغير أيضا من وقت لآخر دون إشعار مسبق

10. ما هي المعلومات التي نحصل عليها وكيف نستخدمها؟

تعترف جمبو أن لديك الحق في معرفة المعلومات التي نجمعها عند زيارة موقعنا. نحن نقدر علاقتنا والبيانات التي تشاركها معنا من وقت لآخر. نحن ملتزمون تماما للحفاظ على هذه البيانات بأقصى قدر من السرية.

بالنسبة لزائري الموقع، فإن خدمة الانترنت لدينا، في مناسبات معينة، يعترف ويخزن عنوان إIP لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ويستخدم هذا فقط كميزة دعم لضمان هوية عملائنا. ويقوم جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بتوفير هذه المعلومات تلقائيا في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتسجيل الدخول، إلا إذا قمت بتفعيل تقنية الحظر المتوفرة في بعض المتصفحات. ونحن أيضا قد نجمع بين IP الخاص بك مع غيرها من المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا مثل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. يمكنك تقديم هذه المعلومات عند إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا على سبيل المثال أو ملء تسجيل أو الإجابة على استبيان أو إكمال طلب الوفاء أو الاشتراك في نشرة إخبارية للموقع. وعلى أية حال، يكون السعر المدرج في الموقع نهائيا.

نعتزم استخدام المعلومات فقط لغرض 

(1) الوفاء بالتزاماتنا بموجب أي عقد بيع وشراء و / أو أي عقد آخر بينك وبين شركتنا، 

(2) نشر تقارير عن الاتجاهات في استخدام الموقع والوفاء بالغرض من تفاعلك مع الموقع 

(3) لهؤلاء الموظفين والمقاولين والشركات التابعة التي تحتاج إلى معرفة المعلومات من أجل معالجتها نيابة عنا أو لتقديم الخدمات المتاحة في الموقع والتي وافقت على عدم الكشف عن إلى الآخرين. 

(4) تقديم الخدمات المتعلقة بأعمالنا مثل الضمان أو خدمات ما بعد البيع، 

(5) تزويدك بأحدث المعلومات عن منتجاتنا وغيرها من المعلومات ذات الصلة من وقت لآخر، و / أو 

(6) طرح آرائكم بشأن منتجاتنا و / أو الخدمات.

إذا كنت تعترض على نقل المعلومات الخاصة بك أو استخدامها كما هو مذكور أعلاه، يرجى عدم استخدام الموقع.

11. سياسة الخصوصية وحماية البيانات الخاصة بك

كما يسجل جمبو المستخدمين لتمكيننا من تزويدك بمنتجاتنا و / أو خدماتنا المختلفة، نطلب منك تزويدنا بمعلوماتك. سيتم تخزين المعلومات والسجلات المذكورة أعلاه (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "المعلومات") والحفاظ عليها في قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا فقط، وسوف تحمى وفقاً لمعايير الامن والسرية الصارمة. من خلالنا، ،. سوف نسمح فقط للموظفين المصرح لهم، الذين يتم تدريبهم على التعامل السليم مع معلومات العملاء، للوصول إلى تلك المعلومات.

عند التسجيل أو إجراء عملية شراء مع Jumbo.ae، سنستخدم المعلومات لخدمتك بشكل أفضل. وفيما يلي قائمة المعلومات التي نقوم بتخزينها:

• اسم وتفاصيل الاتصال

• تاريخ المعاملات

• سجل الاتصالات

• الملف الشخصي: العمر والجنس

بموجب قبولك ربما تقوم  جمبو ، بارسال النشرات الإخبارية العادية عبر البريد الإلكتروني، حرصاً منا على ابقاء لكم محدثين باخر الاحداث واذا كان لديك أى استفسار بخصوص طلبك / التسليم / حالة أو التسويق العروض الترويجية يمكنك التواصل معنا . إذا كنت ترغب في تصحيح أو تحديث أو حذف المعلومات المخزنة في قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا، أو إذا كنت ترغب في التوقف عن تلقي المزيد من المواد التسويقية، أو البريد الإلكتروني، أو النشرة الإخبارية منا، أو إذا كان لديك أي سؤال أو تعليق حول سياسات الخصوصية، ببساطة  يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك أو لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. إذا كنت لا ترغب في الاستمرار في تلقي التسويق من قبلنا و / أو اختيار أطراف ثالثة يمكنك النقر على الرابط الموجود في الجزء السفلي من البريد الإلكتروني واتباع التعليمات من أجل إزالتها من جميع البريدية في المستقبل. بدلا من ذلك يمكنك تعطيل من خلال زيارة 'إدارة حسابي' في 'حسابي' على موقع جمبو. يمكنك الوصول إلى "حسابي" بمجرد تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب جمبو الخاص بك.

يرجى العلم بأن شركتنا ليست مسؤولة عن جمع، الإفصاح و / أو استخدام المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها لك إلى أي موقع طرف ثالث الذي يرتبط أو من موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت. وصولك إلى هذا الموقع المرتبط، وتقديم المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك إلى هذا الموقع المرتبط، هي تماما على مسؤوليتك الخاصة

12. التقييمات والتعليقات والاراء وغيرها من المحتويات

يمكنك نشر االتقييمات والتعليقات والمحتويات الأخرى؛ إرسال الاتصالات؛ وتقديم الاقتراحات والأفكار والأسئلة أو غيرها من المعلومات، طالما أن المحتوى غير قانوني أو مسيء أو تشهيرية أو تنتهك حقوق الملكية الفكرية ولا يحتوي على فيروسات البرمجيات أو أي شكل من أشكال البريد المزعج. تحتفظ جمبو بالحق (ولكن ليس الالتزام) لإزالة أو حذف أو تعديل أي محتوى ينتهك في حكمنا الوحيد شروط الاستخدام هذه و / أو إنهاء إذنك للدخول إلى الموقع أو استخدامه.

إذا قمت بنشر المحتوى أو تقديم المواد، وما لم نذكر خلاف ذلك، فإنك (أ) تمنح جامبو والشركات التابعة لها حقوقا غير حصرية وغير حصرية وغير قابلة للإلغاء وغير قابلة للإلغاء لاستخدامها أو إعادة إنتاجها أو تعديلها أو تكييفها أو نشرها أو ترجمتها، إنشاء أعمال مشتقة من وتوزيع وعرض هذا المحتوى في جميع أنحاء العالم في أي وسائل الإعلام؛ و (ب) منح جامبو والشركات التابعة لها ووكلائها الحق في استخدام الاسم الذي تقدمه فيما يتعلق بهذا المحتوى، إذا اختاروا ذلك

13. طرق الاتصال:

(أ) لاسترجاع أو استبدال المنتج، يرجى الاتصال ب: 800 جمبو (58626)

(ب) لأى من خدمات  ما بعد البيع المتعلقة بالمنتجات الخاصة بك، يرجى الاتصال ب:

مراكز الخدمة

(ج) لأي خدمات أخرى، يرجى الاتصال ب: 800 جمبو (58626)

14- القانون الواجب التطبيق والاختصاص القضائي

عن طريق الوصول إلى الموقع واستخدامه. وشراء عبر الإنترنت، فإنك توافق على أن وصولك واستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني، والشراء عبر الإنترنت يخضع لهذه الشروط والأحكام، فضلا عن جميع القوانين المعمول بها، كما تحكم وتفسر وفقا لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

تتمتع محاكم دبي بالولاية القضائية الحصرية على جميع القضايا الناشئة عن أي قضية تتعلق بحق المؤلف، وحقوق الملكية الفكرية، والمسؤولية، والوصول، والاستخدام والشراء من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني

15. الدفع النقدى COD  أو الدفع ببطاقة الأئتمان CCOD  عند التوصيل & اضغط واحصل

إذا كنت غير مطمئن عن إجراء الدفع عبر الإنترنت في جمبو، يمكنك اختيار طريقة الدفع نقدا عند التسليم  أو بطاقة الائتمان عند التسليم بدلا من ذلك. ويمكنك الدفع نقدا / بطاقة الائتمان في وقت التسليم الفعلي للمنتج على عتبة داركم، دون الحاجة إلى إجراء أي دفعة مقدمة على الانترنت.

الدفع بالبطاقة عند التوصيل  هي خدمة اضافية من  جامبو تمد لعملائها بدعم من الآلات المقدمة من قبل المصرفيين. جامبو ليست مسؤولة في حالة  أن هذه الآلات كانت معطلة لأي أسباب. ولكن في حالة عدم توافر الآلات أو عدم العمل في وقت التوصيل ، يمكنك اختيار الدفع نقدا أو طلب استرداد. جمبو تآسف لأي أزعاج تسببة للعميل بسبب ذلك ، حيث أن هذه  الخدمات تحتاج إلى قرار من البنوك وخارجة عن السيطرة جمبو.

وبدلا من ذلك، يمكنك أيضا طلب الشراء عبر الإنترنت والاستفادة من خدمات "كليك & كوليكت" أو انقر واحصل  من خلال جمع العناصر المطلوبة في أي من متاجر جمبو المحددة في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ملاحظة: 1. انقر وأحصل لا ينطبق على المنتجات التي تتطلب التثبيت. 2. انقر واحصل لا يمكن أن يكون مع CCOD &COD

16- باي فورت

باي فورت هي طريقة  الدفع عبر الإنترنت الموثوقة التي  تمكن الشركات والحكومات والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والشركات الناشئة والمؤسسات من خيارات الدفع المبتكرة لكل من المتسوقين عبر الإنترنت سواء البنكية او غير البنكية.

أي أوامر يتم تقديمها مع بطاقات صادرة من بنوك مقرها الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية يجب أن تبدأ الوفاء فقط بعد تأكيد من بطاقة إصدار البنوك و باي فورت. وعلى هذا النحو، لن تعتبر هذه الأوامر مؤهلة للتسليم في اليوم التالي.

 

17. طلبات الجملة / طلبات التاجر .مشروطه

جمبو للتجزئة تقوم بخدمة المستهلكين النهائيين، وفي مثل هذه الأهداف، وأولويتنا هي طلبات المستخدمين النهائيين أكثر من التجار والمشترين بالجملة. وهذا يعني أننا قد تختار إلغاء أو تأخير أي طلب وضع بكميات كبيرة من قبل تاجر. حتى إذا كان الطلب بالجملة مدفوعة مسبقا باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان، سيتم إلغاء هذا الأمر وسيتم رد الأموال في غضون 10 - 15 أيام عمل. نحن نأسف أي ازعاج للتجار والمشترين بالجملة، وهذا هو نموذج تجارة التجزئة. نحن سعداء لخدمة المشترين الأكبر حيثما كان ذلك ممكنا.

يمكن إرسال أي استفسارات جماعية عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى serve@jumbo.ae وسنقوم بمعالجتها شخصيا مع التسعير بالجملة / الخصم.